Course Directors

Postgraduate Course Directors

View academic consultation times and locations 



Executive MBA
Dr Lee Styger
Telephone: +61 2 4239 2374
Email: lee_styger@uow.edu.au   



MBA & MBA (Advanced)
Associate Professor Martin O'Brien
 Telephone: +61 2 4221 4701
Email: mba-director@uow.edu.au



Master of International Business
Dr Anil Chandrakumara
Telephone: +61 2 4221 4034
Email: anil_chandrakumara@uow.edu.au



Graduate Certificate in Business
Dr Oriana Price
Telephone: +61 2 4252 8571
Email:grad-cert-in-bus@uow.edu.au



Master of Business
Dr Oriana Price
Telephone: +61 2 4252 8571
Send Enquiry



Master of Business Coaching 
Dr Gordon Spence 
Telephone: +61 2 9266 7343
Email: gordon_spence@uow.edu.au



Master of Science (Supply Chain Management / Project Management) 
A/Prof Rodney Clarke
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5818
Email: mscience-bus@uow.edu.au



Master of Professional Accounting
Graduate Certificate in Professional Accounting
Associate Professor Lee Moerman
 Telephone: +61 2 4221 5575
Email: master-professionalaccounting@uow.edu.au 



Master of Applied Finance  &
Graduate Certificate in Applied Finance
Dr Shyam Bhati 
Telephone:+61 2 4221 5383
Email: shyam_bhati@uow.edu.au 



Master of Commerce &
Graduate Certificate in Commerce

Dr Aelee Jun
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5077
Email: aelee_jun@uow.edu.au



Masters by Coursework (Management)
Dr Alan Pomering
Telephone: +61 2 4221 4049
Email:master-management@uow.edu.au



Graduate Certificate in Human Resource Management
 Professor Mary Barrett
Telephone: +61 2 4221 4991
Email: mary_barrett@uow.edu.au



Masters by Coursework (Marketing) &
Graduate Certificate in Marketing

Dr Jennifer Algie
Telephone: +61 2 4221 2253
Email: jennifer_algie@uow.edu.au 



Masters by Coursework (Public Relations)
Dr Sue Slowikowski
Telephone: +61 2 4221 5939
Email: susan_slowikowski@uow.edu.au



Master of Commerce-Master of Management and Marketing,
Master of Commerce-Master of Strategic HRM &
Master of Management

Dr Alan Pomering
Telephone: +61 2 4221 4049
Email: alan_pomering@uow.edu.au

Last reviewed: 11 January, 2019